DELETE
Syntax
delete player nameThis command will flag a PC as being up for deletion. This PC is will now be doomed to be purged at the next autopurge regardless of how active they are.
Using delete on a previously deleted character will undelete them.
Note that this command affects ON and OFFLINE players.